A-43011/2/2019-Admin-1/(E-16460) Government of India Ministry of Fisheries, Animal Husbandry and Dairying Department of Animal Husbandry and Dairying

Krishi Bhawan, New Delhi – 110001 Dated, the 12th February, 2025

CIRCULAR

Subject: Leave Management of Multi Tasking Staff (MTS)-reg.

The undersigned is directed to bring to the notice of all concerned officers regarding the limited number of Multi Tasking Staff (MTS) available in the Department and to request them to be cognizant while granting leave to MTS (both regular and outsourced).

2. With the ongoing requirements and staffing constraints, the Establishment Headquarters faces challenges in providing substitutes for MTS on leave. Therefore, officers are kindly requested to consider the limited availability of MTS while approving leave, especially for extended/long durations, in order to avoid operational disruptions. A consolidated list of MTS attached with officers/sections is also attached for reference.

Officers are, therefore, requested to ensure that:

- i. Leave is sanctioned judiciously, considering the limited number of MTS.
- Try to manage the official work with the available staff without seeking the substitute from Admn.l

4. This issues with the approval of the Competent Authority.

Encl: As above

(Pankaj Kumar Sinha) Under Secretary to the Government of India Tel: 011-23382779

То

- 1. All the officers/Section of DAHD thorough Websit/E-office.
- 2. NIC for uploading on the website/E-office of the Department.

Copy for information to:-

1. Sr. PPS to Secretary, AHD

CONSOLIDATED LIST OF MTS IN DAHD

S.No.	Name of the MTS	Place of Posting
1.	Sh. Rajesh	AHC
2.	Sh. Krishna Kumar	AHS
3.	Sh. Pyar Chand	Shri R. P. S. Rathore Director Shri Sidramappa Chalkapure Director & Dr. Bada Biswakarma, Director
4.	Sh. Hariom	D/o Fisheries, Ioan basis
5.	Shri Anuj Kr. Pal(VH)	Budget Section
6.	Sh. Dhan Singh	Parl. Section
7.	Sh. Ranvir	Dir(Finance)
8.	Ms. Jyoti Rani	On maternity leave till 21.02.2025
9.	Sh. Ravinder Kumar	Dr. R.G Bambal, JC
10.	Sh. Gajraj	Shri Bhushan Tyagi, JC / Hindi Section
11.	Sh. Rajpal	R&I
12.	Sh. Ramnaresh Meena	Parliament Section
13.	Shri Rohit Yadav	Secretary Office
14.	Sh. Mohit Kumar	 Shri B. Ginkhan Mang, DS Dr. Sudam Bag, DC Dr. Ani Bency Jacob, AC Dr. Anirban Guha, AC Ms. Anamika Nigam, US Shri. Bharat Kumar, SO
15.	Sh. Jitendra Kumar	Cash Section
16.	Ms. Chinta Devi (Comp.Apt.)	Trade Section/NLM/AWBI
17.	Sh. Rajendra Kumar Meena	Shri Sanjib Bhattacharya, DS & One Consultant
18.	Sh. Danish (OBC)	US (Admn. I &II)

19.	Sh. Prakash	JC(Dr. Sujit Nayak)
20.	Sh. Jay Bhagwan	PC Section
	Sh. Rajesh	AS (VJ)
	Sh. Rajesh	JC(C.Sen)
23.	Sh. Devanand	JS(LH)
24.	Sh. Ramvalli	JS(LH)
25.	Sh. Ravinder Kumar	JS(LH)
26.	Sh. Deepchand	O/o Secretary
27.	Sh. Harish chand Shukla	O/o Secretary
28.	Sh. Shastri Lal	DP Section
29.	Sh. Suresh Kumar	AHC (Retiring on 28.02.2025)
30.	Sh. Rajesh Kumar	US (Finance)
31.	Sh. Gulshan Kumar	Admin-IV
32.	Sh. Vinod Kumar	AS (VJ)
33.	Sh. Tanuj Pojta	O/o Secy (AHD)
34.	Sh. Manish	O/o AS (VJ)
35.	Sh. Akshay	JS(Admin)
36.	Sh. Navneet	Admin. HQs
37.	Sh. Hitesh	Officers sitting in Room No. 417 & 538 (5/6 officers)
38.	Sh. Shri Ram	Admin. HQs
39.		Chanderlok Building Ground Floor (one hall) attached with six officers
40.	Sh. Narender Kumar	Shri Jagat Hazarika
41.		Chanderlok Building Ground Floor (one hall) attached with 6 officers
42	. Sh. Raja Ram Yadav	AHC, Chanderlok Building